Staff

The following museums are part of Mu.MA - Institution Museum of the Sea and Migrations:

•    GALATA MARITIME MUSEUM
•    MUSEUM OF THE LIGHTHOUSE "LA LANTERNA" 
•    COMMENDA DI PRE’
•    PEGLI MARITIME MUSEUM 

President
Nicoletta Viziano
nviziano@muma.genova.it

Advisors
Andrea Corrado
Maurizio Daccà
Marco Novella
Paolo Clerici
muma@muma.genova.it  

Staff

The staff members of Mu.MA coordinate the four museums and are employees of the Municipality of Genoa.

Director and Legal Representative of the Institution (appointed by the Mayor among the managers of the Municipality of Genoa)
Pierangelo Campodonico
pcampodonico@muma.genova.it

Administrative Staff
Cristina Bozzano
cbozzano@muma.genova.it
Valeria Magliano
vmagliano@muma.genova.it
Tiziana Amedeo
tamedeo@muma.genova.it

Scientific and Technical Staff  
Andrea Fazzuoli
afazzuoli@muma.genova.it
Giorgia Barzetti
gbarzetti@muma.genova.it
Gianni Carosio
gcarosio@muma.genova.it
Nicla Buonasorte
nbuonasorte@muma.genova.it

For information contact the Mu.MA Administrative Office

Establishment of the Sea and Migration Museums
c/o Galata Maritime Museum - Calata De Mari, 1 – 16126 GENOVA

tel. 010 2514760
fax 010 2543908
muma@muma.genova.it
istituzione_muma@pec.it