Staff

The following museums are part of Mu.MA - Institution Museums of the Sea and Migrations:

•    GALATA MARITIME MUSEUM
•    MUSEUM OF THE LIGHTHOUSE "LA LANTERNA" 
•    COMMENDA DI PRE’
•    PEGLI MARITIME MUSEUM 

President
Nicoletta Viziano
nviziano@muma.genova.it

Advisors
Andrea Corrado
Maurizio Daccà
Marco Novella
Paolo Clerici
muma@muma.genova.it

Staff
The staff members of Mu.MA coordinate the four museums and are employees of the Municipality fo Genoa.

Director and Legal Representative of the Institution (appointed by the Mayor among the managers of the Municipality of Genoa)
Pierangelo Campodonico
pcampodonico@muma.genova.it

Administrative Staff
Cristina Bozzano
cbozzano@muma.genova.it
Valeria Magliano
vmagliano@muma.genova.it
Tiziana Amedeo 
tamedeo@muma.genova.it

Scientific and Technical Staff             
Andrea Fazzuoli
afazzuoli@muma.genova.it
Giorgia Barzetti
gbarzetti@muma.genova.it
Gianni Carosio
gcarosio@muma.genova.it
Nicla Buonasorte
nbuonasorte@muma.genova.it

Promotori Musei Del Mare e Della Navigazione Onlus Association
Through its members it supports the initiatives of the Mu.MA and its structures.

President
Marco Iguera

Vice President
Maurizio Daccà

General Registrar
Anna Dentoni
www.promotorimuseimare.org
segreteria@promotorimuseimare.org